Steve Jobs’ most inspiring speech

I’m not going to praise Steve Jobs today nor will I go through his life in any way. I’m just thinking that if there is anything money could buy, Steve Jobs was one of those that would afford the bill but this is already history and somebody else will make use of his assets from now on. Will his name mean anything else to me in a few years, except some connections to the iPhones and iPads surrounding our daily life?

A few years ago I’ve seen the speech below. I considered it one of the most inspiring ever and I still do. If there is anything I will remember about Steve Jobs in the coming years, I believe this is it. He held the speech at the Stanford’s 114th Commencement on June 12, 2005.

6 thoughts on “Steve Jobs’ most inspiring speech”

  1. Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this blog. I will be coming back. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

